PDA

View Full Version : Robilee, I love your sig!

My Peanuts
12-08-2004, 03:23 PM
I cannot believe you got two young, large dogs to post so nicely with hats on. Harley and Sylvia would never stand for that, let alone sit down long enough to snap the pic. Grizz is going to six years old in March and I don't think I could get him to keep a Santa hat on that long. (hmm, I think I'm going to try :p ) Anyway, I just wanted to tell you it is super cute!:D

My Peanuts
12-08-2004, 03:33 PM
At second glance, are those hats photo shopped!?!? Well, if they are you sig is still adorable :D

RobiLee
12-08-2004, 04:43 PM
Thank you so much, Diana! I can't believe someone said something. It is my first attempt at a signature...lol. Its kind of simple but I like it also. I know its nothing like my signature guru Kay makes for me but I'm quite proud of it. Especially since doing things on the computer does not come easy to me. ;) I have to shout out a great big thanks to Anna because she let me download her program and also talked me through it...lol....THANKS, ANNA! :p Oh, and yes, the hats and Tori's bells are added in. They turned out pretty well, didn't they?....lol We did get the girl's to pose together though. That was no easy feat. Katie is no problem but Tori is not one to stand around to have her pic taken. My husband had to help me and he was wore out afterwards...lol. I have a few other shots that turned out kind of cute. I'll have to upload them so you can see those too.

Hey Diana...the next time you get to see Grizz could you please get some pics for me? I would love to see that big boy!

Thanks again, Diana. Give hugs to Sylvia and Harley from me.

Robin :)

CamCamPup33
12-08-2004, 04:49 PM
It's SO cute! Good job!

I didn't even know Tori's was PS until you said something... :o :p

Cincy'sMom
12-08-2004, 05:03 PM
Great job Robin!! I don't think I would have known they hats were added on!