Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Hi all

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2008

    Hi all

    Hi all

    First a little about me.

    My name is Emma and i am 18 yrs old. I am animals crazy and do my best to educate myself about them.
    I am a big talker when it come to pets and animals so if i do start to ramble feel free to let me know.
    I live Australia in the sunny state of Qeensland. I have lots of pets.. I am not a horder i just have a lot of pets he he.

    Ok so the family has everything from feathers to fur, from scales to skin.
    I will not introduce everybody individually as it would take forever.
    If anybody has any questions about my babies feel free to ask and i will answer.

    So i hope to enjoy my time here and learn alot more about animals and get to know you guys.

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Birds.jpg 
Views:	141 
Size:	120.5 KB 
ID:	41096   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	it is the rest.jpg 
Views:	135 
Size:	201.1 KB 
ID:	41097   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	my cats.jpg 
Views:	138 
Size:	74.6 KB 
ID:	41098   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	My dogs.jpg 
Views:	137 
Size:	179.6 KB 
ID:	41099   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Rats and cavies.jpg 
Views:	132 
Size:	103.0 KB 
ID:	41100  


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Copyright © 2001-2013 Pet of the