Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Hi everyone!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Cullison, Kansas

    Hi everyone!

    I've been a member for a couple of weeks and just noticed the introduction thread.

    Anyway, My name is Chassie. I'm 22 years old, married with 5 human kids ages: 1,2,7,8,9 ,1 sister 17 years old, 2 Huskies(Thor, 1 year and Sif, 4 months ), 1 Rat(Tetsu,2 years), 1 cat(Kit Kat, 12 years) and 4 Ferrets(Eli 9,Ike 10,Lila 8 and Grimlin 8). I'm a stay at home mom and I love it! So nice to meet so many wonderful people and I've now switched my dogs to a raw diet since joining to PT. Thanks everyone!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    with my nose in a book
    Welcome to PT.
    Nikki[human],Zippy[tabby],and Pumpkin[orange tabby]
    Rest in Peace my Sweet Hammie Zoey
    Jan 1,09-March 26,2010

  3. #3
    Hello and Welcome to PT!! =D
    I see you adore huskies, as do alot of people here (you've probably noticed that by now^^). Right now we share our home with a Husky mix who brings so much life into the house. I really love that dog!
    I also notice you own a rat.. they're the greatest, no? I, myself, own seven and they certainly make my life whole.
    We have many other animals in our house, but its a bit much to list, so I'll stop here.
    I hope you have a wonderful time here!


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Copyright © 2001-2013 Pet of the