Chelsea, I think, looking at the rules, that Randi's post doesn't count as a turn, meaning that you have posted twice in a row, which you can't do. You might want to post your request for the L's again now that I have had a turn.![]()
Chelsea, I think, looking at the rules, that Randi's post doesn't count as a turn, meaning that you have posted twice in a row, which you can't do. You might want to post your request for the L's again now that I have had a turn.![]()
Copyright © 2001-2013 Pet of the Day.com
Bookmarks