PDA

View Full Version : senorita

Lillycat
08-18-2004, 04:26 AM
you are quite a puppy ..........really just relaxing there too! congratulaions on being dotd!!!

LHCamry
08-18-2004, 05:21 AM
Senorita

You are a very beautiful lady. I just love your color. You are very lucky to have a family that loves you very much.Have a great DOTD day.:) :) :)

bruce-k
08-18-2004, 05:36 AM
I've had beagles for 11 years, but I am no dog expert - what the heck is a "Presa Canario"? Looks like a duck, quacks like a duck, IS a duck! I wonder if this owner will have the same things to day about Rita in eight years or so - I truly hope so. I hope too that the owner is very educated and can afford tons and tons of obedience training for Rita, because she looks like she has the potential to become extremely dangerous - me, I'll stick to my beagles - when kids run up to us in the park, I don't have to worry - my beagles are affectionate, and safe. I would not want to own a dog which has the potential to be a killing machine and one that people move away from. If I saw Rita coming and I had my beagles with me, I would instinctively cross the road.

Sorry, but yesterday's dog does it for me - this one I'll pass on.

Cataholic
08-18-2004, 06:12 AM
Rita,
You are one beautiful looking puppy! He he he..puppy at 90 pounds? I bet you give your brother Face a good run for his money. I think you have the sweetest look on your face, but a tongue that doesn't stop licking! May your day be extra lovely. Take a loooooooonnnnng nap on that queensized bed of yours. :D

anna_66
08-18-2004, 06:53 AM
My oh my, look at those beautiful baby blues! You look like one sweetheart of a dog to me! I don't care what anyone says, a dogs reputation is just that, a reputation. It's all how you raise them. I also have a rottie named Angus, he's going to be 13. People look at him and go "I bet he's mean" but they don't know just how wrong they are! He's the biggest baby in the world!