PDA

View Full Version : Fenja

TheAntiPam
06-11-2009, 12:06 AM
Fenja,

You look like a happy and loving pup! You make me feel so glad to know that love for our pets is found all around the world. You traveled from a difficult life in Portugal to a loving home in Germany. Now you will receive tons of love from Pet Talk friends in countries far and wide as our Dog of the Day. Congratulations, Fenja!

susanswatlin518
06-11-2009, 04:27 AM
HELLO TO A PRETTY DOG! I AM A CAT LADY FROM UPSTATE NY/USA AND DOGS ARE SMART AND SWEET TOO. I THINK THAT ALWAYS IS A REFLECTION OF THE OWNER AND NOT THE BREED. BUT I HAVE NEVER HAD A DOG. I HAVE SOME GERMAN BACKGROUND-MIXED WITH SOME OTHER COUNTRIES. FENJA I HOPE YOU WILL HAVE A GREAT SUMMER AND ENJOY YOUR LOVING HUMANS.:love::love::love:SUSANSWATLIN518:D:love::)

LHCamry
06-11-2009, 07:12 AM
Hi Fenja.....What a beautiful little lady you are. I am so sorry about the starting of your life, but you have a happy ending. I am so happy that you have a family that loves you very much and will take good care of you.
You look so beautiful sitting there. Fenja, I hope you and your family will have many, many more wonderful years together.:love::love::love:

A Dog Lover:love:

beeniesmom
06-11-2009, 07:58 AM
Hello Fenja and congratulations for being dog of the day.
You sure are a gorgeous girl! My Beenie LOVES to play with the ball too.
I am so happy that you are in a loving home.
Have a great life.

wolfensteinsmom
06-11-2009, 10:12 AM
What a beautiful girl you are, Fenja!:) You have the most gorgeous markings!:love: I am saddened to hear of your early life, but VERY happy to hear that you have found a wonderful forever home with humans who are truly humane!:) Have a wonderful Dog of the Day celebration, and know that some of us would love to give you big bear hugs!:D Happy Day to you, Fenja.:love:

tatsxxx11
06-11-2009, 01:18 PM