View Full Version : Coldplay - free album download for fans

05-15-2009, 04:51 PM
May be today only, not sure

"Playing live is what we love. This album is a thank you to our fans the people who give us a reason to do it and make it happen."

The album was recorded over the past year in various cities around the world on the Viva La Vida tour. Its tracklisting is as follows:

1. Glass of Water
2. 42
3. Clocks
4. Strawberry Swing
5. The Hardest Part/Postcards From Far Away
6. Viva La Vida
7. Death Will Never Conquer
8. Fix You
9. Death And All His Friends

link http://lrlrl.coldplay.com/leftright.html

05-15-2009, 05:41 PM
I LOVE Coldplay. I bought Viva La Vida. Thanks for the info!

05-15-2009, 08:15 PM
Ohhhh, thanks Chris. **raises hand** I love Coldplay too!!! :love:

Maya & Inka's mommy
05-16-2009, 12:59 PM
Thank you so much for this link!! Coldplay is one of my favorite groups!!