Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: OMG, I totally messed up!!! :(

OMG, I totally messed up!!! :(

I feel horrible!! I sent everyone's paychecks to them on Friday, or held them out so they could pick them up...UNSIGNED!!

We get our paychecks from ADP, a payroll company that sends them to you after you call the payroll in. You get them hand delivered the following day.

I didn't know they required a signature, it was my first time sending them out. When I called the person who is kind of training me, I said, "OK, I got the checks from the delivery guy. I just photocopy them and send them out, right?" and she said, "yes". I'm new to this type of thing, and now that I think about it, of course someone would need to sign a paycheck....duh!! I should have known that.

What a dork, I feel so dumb. This is my third week and I haven't messed anything up. This'll cover that track record.
    ...RIP, our sweet Gini...

Kelly,

Everyone makes mistakes and I'm sure they'll realize that. Hope everything else is going well.

((((hugs))))

Donna

Rest In Peace Casey (Bubba Dude) Your paw print will remain on my heart forever. 12/02
    Mollie Rose, you were there for me through good times and in bad, from the beginning.Your passing will leave a hole in my heart.We will be together "One Fine Day". 1994-2009
    MooShoo,you left me too soon.I wasn't ready.Know that you were my soulmate and have left me broken hearted.I loved you like no other. 1999 - 2010See you again "ONE FINE DAY"
    Maya Linn, my heart is broken. The day your beautiful blue eyes went blind was the worst day of my life.I only wish I could've done something.I'll miss your "premium" purr and our little "conversations". 1997-2013 See you again "ONE FINE DAY"

DO NOT BUY WHILE SHELTER ANIMALS DIE!!