Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Harry Potter!

Harry Potter!

The new Harry Potter movie is coming out this friday! Anyone else excited??? ^_^

My sister and I are going to the first showing in our area (she's taking the day out of school!) and we're dressing up. I'm a Ravenclaw student, and she's Tonks. It's going to be so exciting!!!

1 girl, 1 pup, 2 guinea piggies, 1 bunny & 1 turtle!

I'm so excited about it too! I'm thinking about dressing up, but I haven't decided yet.
    I've been Defrosted!

Thanks for the great signature Kay!

We're not dressing up, but we are excited about seeing the movie this weekend!!!

I don't even begin to know where I'm "from"
    My parents are going to go see it together to celebrate their 23rd anniversary!
    Doing my part to save BBD's, one dog at a time!

Daphne's looking forward to it too.

I really can't wait to go I think I'm going to dress up, but I'm not sure what I'm going to be if I do.
    Dogs!!!

Using multiple exclamation points is a sure sign of insanity!!!

I love Harry Potter stuff. I'm an adult, too. We haven't seen it yet, but I'll probably go to an early morning show within the next couple of weeks. (Not a fan of crowded theaters).
    Angela's beautiful furbabies, Wilber and Oreo.

"Thousands of years ago, cats were worshipped as gods. Cats have never forgotten this." Anonymous

"There are two means of refuge from the miseries of life: music and cats." Albert Schweitzer

A meow massages the heart. Stuart McMillan

Ohh I love Harry Potter! I'm going to see it this friday with my friends, but we're not dressing up.
    - - Tiffany && Blueberry - -

oh, oh! Yes I'm going to see it just as soon as they get it here on base We get some first run movies pretty quickly, so maybe it will play here by the end of the month? I hope I could go see it off base (it would have Japanese subtitles), but Japanese theatres cost an arm and a leg! I think it's about 3000 yen or appx. $27US per person