Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Wish me luck!

Wish me luck!

I'm off to take my learners tomorrow. I only started studying today lol. Luckily this is just a multiple choice test. I may be able to take the test, but I certainly can't drive!
    I've been BOO'd!

Good Luck!...at least its only a multiple choice test.
    - - Tiffany && Blueberry - -

Good luck Jo-Jo!

I can't believe they changed the law. We have to have our L for a year..before getting our N then another 2 years before we actually get our license.

Kai [Sheltie], Kaedyn [Sheltie], Keeva [Malinois], Kwik [Malinois]

Originally posted by binka_nugget
    I can't believe they changed the law. We have to have our L for a year..before getting our N then another 2 years before we actually get our license.
    I know! I hate it! It's so unfair. My birthday is in October; the month they changed it! They did it just to spite me lol.
    I've been BOO'd!

Good luck!

(Psst... if you want a giggle, ask Shais_Mom how many times she had to take her test! *ducks angry Staci-stare* )

Good luck on the Test tomorrow

I hope you pass.
    Bob & Joey,
    and their happy and willing slave, Bryan.

Many Thanks to Kay for the Picture.

My motto - "Bad Spellers of the World, UNTIE!!!!"

Originally posted by zippy-kat
    Good luck!

(Psst... if you want a giggle, ask Shais_Mom how many times she had to take her test! *ducks angry Staci-stare* )
    Yeah, I already confessed to Jordan how many times I had to go for the driving test. LOL

LOL, is it that hard? I've taken the online test 6 or 7 times and only failed once. But the questions on the real test are supposed to be harder lol. I hope I don't fail. I'd hate to pay money for nothing.
    I've been BOO'd!

Oh, the written test is easy. I think got a 100 on it, but the actual driving test in the car was baaaad.

Ok, good. *phew* That's the one I'm taking; the written one. I won't be taking the driving one until my N.
    I've been BOO'd!