Thread: Boomer is the Best!

Boomer is the Best!

Greetings Boomer, a.k.a Grayhavens Bona Fide Brainstorm! Happy Dog of the Day!

What a beautiful Boston boy you are, Boomer! Your photo spread is beyond heart-melting! It's easy to see how handily you won over those show judges, sweetheart! I'm not a Boston expert, but I can't imagine a Boston more fitting the standard than you, not to mention your cuteness quotient is off the charts! But your show dog creds and physical beauty aside, your *star power* shines even more brightly in your sweet and loving personality, your big heart! How perfect an a pup be?
    You've never met a stranger, a friend to all! That makes you #1 in my book!

How lucky your family is, having been blessed with so many beautiful Bostons over the years. But as your mom/dad says YOU, sweetheart, are the cream of the crop, the best of the best! And now, having retired from the show circuit, nothing but carefree, fun filled, lazy days to look forward to, enjoying your humans and fur siste and pup pals, being spoiled rotten! Ahh! Life is good!

Thanks for starting my day off with a BIG smile, Boomer! Enjoy a fun filled day of celebration...playing with sister Stormie and chasing those pesky squirrels, hehe, taking a nice walk, snoozing on your comfy, sheepskin blankie, chowing down on treats, being loved and pampered to pieces! Lots of love, cuddles and smooches to you, precious Boomer, our very special and most deserving Dog of the Day, EVERY day! Love to dear Stormie, too!

Loving my retirement!

Star,Tigg'r , Mollie and the10 Gallon Gang!

And my Rainbow Bridge Furangels...Jingles, Cody, Fritz, Chessa, Satin, Buddy, Lizzie, Oliver, Squeaker, Moonbeam, Rosie, Ruby~

Boomer

Name:  large.jpg
Views: 124
Size:  13.6 KB

Congratulations on being Dog of the Day.
    What a handsome senior you are.
    Sounds like you are enjoying retirement.
    Chase those bunnies, but don't catch them.
    Celebrate your special day.