Thread: Raising a Kitten

Raising a Kitten

Well since this is my first time really owning a kitten and such a young one at that. I would like to start my thread for all the help I can get. I know a bit of how to raise a kitten, its not rocket science for sure lol. But my main question right now is that he was still suckling milk from his mother when I had to take him but he was also eating solid food and drinking water. So of course he is still once and awhile going to Bobo and trying to get milk from him.

Should I give him a little bit of warmed up catmilk for awhile? If so how much and when should I stop?

Thanks so much for the help everyone
    !

Kalei
    I will love you forever Bobo

I Always Think Of A Kitten In Terms Of The San Fransico Ad For Adopting Them Out.
    They Show A Tiny Kitten And Then The Copy Reads A Do It Yourself Cat Kit.
    Just Add Food And Love And Watch Them Grow Into A Loving Friend.
    The Only Thing To Watch Out For In Kittens Is That They Are Impulsive And Run Under Your Feet, Out Doors And Dont Know Not To Pull Things Crashing Down On Them.
    Other That That A Quality Kitten Food A Clean Litter Box And The Most Important Ingredient Of Them All Will See Your Kitten Through.
    Love.
    THE RAINBOW BRIDGE FOUND HOTEL ANGELS HAVE A NEW FRIEND IN CORINNA.

ALMOND ROCCA BATON AND ELLIE ANGELS ARE GUARDIANS TO ETERNAL KITTENS ROCC-EL AND T TEEN ANGEL, ALMOND ROCA , VLAD , PAWLEE , SPRITE. LITTLE HEX, OSIRIS AND ANNIE ANGELS.
    EBONY BEAU TUBSTER AND PEACHES BW SPIKE & SMOKEY

NOW PRECIOUS AND SAM ARE TOGETHER WITH ETERNAL KITTENS SAMMY ,PRESLEY, SYLVESTER AND SCRATCHY JR , MIGHTY MARINA, COSMIC CARMEN, SAMSON ,UNDER KITTY AND SUNKIST AUTUMN & PUMPKIN.
    MIA AND ORANGE BLOSSOM ANGELS HAVE ADOPTED TUXIE , TROOPER , SONGBIRD AND LITTLE BITTY KITTIES MIA-MI BLOSSOMER, TUXEDO AND DASH AS THIER ETERNAL KITTENS.
    PRINCESS JOSEPH AND MICHAEL ARE CELEBRATING 19 YEARS AS LUCKY FOUND CATS