View Poll Results: Do you read pet magazines and books?

Voters
37. You may not vote on this poll
  • YES!!!!

34 91.89%
  • ummm No

2 5.41%
  • I don't read.

1 2.70%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Do you read pet magazines and books?

Do you read pet magazines and books?

Yes!!!!
    I read Bird Talk mag.all the time.I have read bird behavior books by the dozons,cat books,dog books,ect... right know i am reading a book about a city vet moving to the country.

Sometimes I'll pick up a magazine on german shepherds or kitties.

Yes, sometimes. The only dog magazine I read is the Dogs in Canada Annual pretty much every year, occasionally I'll buy an America's most popular dog breeds if they happen to have a copy of one of my favourite breeds. I do read through my Toller books often though.

Journey - 2yr old Australian Shepherd
    Ripley - 5 1/2yr old Doberman
    Dance RN CGN FM - 7 1/2yr old Toller

I have a subscription to Cat Fancy Magazine. I've had it for years. It's the only magazine I read from front to back!

Alot of my friends give me cat books, so yes, I read them too!

Rest In Peace Casey (Bubba Dude) Your paw print will remain on my heart forever. 12/02
    Mollie Rose, you were there for me through good times and in bad, from the beginning.Your passing will leave a hole in my heart.We will be together "One Fine Day". 1994-2009
    MooShoo,you left me too soon.I wasn't ready.Know that you were my soulmate and have left me broken hearted.I loved you like no other. 1999 - 2010See you again "ONE FINE DAY"
    Maya Linn, my heart is broken. The day your beautiful blue eyes went blind was the worst day of my life.I only wish I could've done something.I'll miss your "premium" purr and our little "conversations". 1997-2013 See you again "ONE FINE DAY"

DO NOT BUY WHILE SHELTER ANIMALS DIE!!

I don't read.