Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast

Thread: Who are you?

Who are you?

Sometimes I forget how old people are, rather if they are male or female, married, single, etc...

I thought it'd be nice if we all post a little about who we are.

Thank you Wolfie!

I'm Tonya...I am 26 years old and married. I have a 7 year old son, Jaden and a baby on the way. I live in California. I'm in construction for the phone company, my husband is an electronics controller for a corn plant. I have 3 dogs, 2 cats, and 3 snakes.

Thank you Wolfie!

neat idea!

I'm Amber, i'm 14 years old, i live in St.Marys, Ohio. I'm a 8th grade student, and I have 2 dogs, and 2 rodents. I'm single, lol and I enjoy being with my family & friends, and definatly my dogs.

I'm Ashley but I also go by AJ (middle name is Janice) as well as just Ash. I'm 16 years old, grade 12, live in Vancouver, British Columbia. Just two dogs and a cone (biscuit) here.

Kai [Sheltie], Kaedyn [Sheltie], Keeva [Malinois], Kwik [Malinois]

I'm Julie. I'm 14 years old; I'll be 15 in October, and I'm going into 10th grade. I live in California. I live with my mom, dad, sister, and many pets who I love more than anything. I'm single, and hope to become a Veterinarian when I'm older, or at least go into a field that is animal related.
    Last edited by GoldenRetrLuver; 07-25-2004 at 12:18 PM.

I'm Maria, also an 8th grade student. I live in a small town of 360 people or so in Saskatchewan. I love it (usually) I love country music, but I also really like other kinds (rock,classical,instrumental,oldies, basically everything)

I have a wonderful dog named Major who is a yellow lab cross.

Oh, and I also have a really unhealthy (I've been told, what do they know? )obsession of Orlando Bloom!

-thank you Poppy for the avatar.

R.I.P. Hanson. You will never be forgotten, and we await the day to see you once again. The imprint you left on my heart will never fade - your big beautiful brown eyes, your big soggy kisses...