Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Please help me!

Please help me!

Can anyone tell me how to do a signature? I'm not too good with working with pictures and stuff so.......

You're asking the wrong person... lol Sorry, I'm not good at explaining these kind of things.

twitter.
    http://twitter.com/meganxxjo

now she's slowly opening
    new eyes.

I'm your (wo)man! Hmm..well do you have a graphics program? I have adobe photoshop 6 and 7 along with 3d studio max 4 and jasc paint shop pro 7. Photoshop is the most expensive out of all of them but I didn't pay *cough*Downloaded*cough*off*cough*Kazaa Once you have a graphics program, you just fool around. Play around until you find something you like. You can also find great tutorials on google.

Kai [Sheltie], Kaedyn [Sheltie], Keeva [Malinois], Kwik [Malinois]

apcrs5122

I would llike to know as well, but I don't have all that the other person was saying they had, so I am just as bad off as you. I got help from another person to put my pictures of my dog on.
    Mich

Here is Phred's Tutorial

POSTING PICTURES on Pet Talk; class 101
    Scott is owned by 5 cats: Jackson, Fluffy, Twidgit, Ashton, Lexi;
    and 3 dogs: Eli, Sassee, Ginger

Fuzzy317's Pictures

Thanks everyone! The thing is I can't do anything about it until school starts again. My sister has her laptop hooked up to the net and our regular computer (which has all my pics on it) dosn't have the connection. Oh well I guess........ I guess I'll just have to wait!

Re: apcrs5122

you know....you could download kazaa....or any other program...or any graphics program for that matter. Even ms paint would work (and you should have it because i think all comps have it)
    Originally posted by Mich
    I would llike to know as well, but I don't have all that the other person was saying they had, so I am just as bad off as you. I got help from another person to put my pictures of my dog on.

binka_nugget