Thread: NEW members

NEW members

My, my, we are getting alot of new members!!! WELCOME ALL!!, i counted like 3 or 4 in the last few days more probly, but i just figgered id say welcome here incase i miss some one! I Now all you new members will love it here, for example im obsessed! IF you have any questions just ask, I'll try and help!

hey,

well i'm a newbie LOL i'm glad i found this place i have a dog named Scarlett and she is out of control anyway thank you for the welcome there is so many things here i'm still learning the ropes.i'm part of 2 other support groups one is for epilepsy and ready for this the other is for early menopause i know i'm floored too i'm 22 and already in menopause but you know i'm not sad about it,cause i don't want kids don't get me wrong i love kids but stress is a trigger for seizures plus i have no energy.i'll just be a aunt and spoil my neices and nephews if that ever happens.oh i do have one question (how do you get pictures on your signture thanks again for the welcome i know i'll love this place i love my other 2 groups.take care

scarlett

ps,you can call me marylyn if you want
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    my name is marylyn i'm 23. i have a yorkie named truffles.scarlett a red toy poodle is now w/ a new owner and i'm hoping is very happy there,i miss her dearly.my first dog was a black toy poodle he passed away a few years ago and i miss him so much.i love all animals ,but grew up w/ dogs.

Welcome to Pet Talk marylyn!! I am owned by two wonderful cats. I have an orange tabby named Corkscrew and a siamese mix named Tibby.
    I've been Defrosted!

Thanks for the great signature Kay!

Welcome to all you newbies!

My name is Anna & I'm owned by the 3 little angels you see in my signature pic below!
    Looking forward to hearing about all the new pets and their people!

Huney, Bon & Simba-missed so very much
    Remembering all the Rainbow Bridge Pets

We're new!