Thread: Adorable Angelina

Adorable Angelina

What a cutie you are, Angeline! I love your first photo, as I have lots of experience being nose-to-nose with a bunny! We are glad you have been with your person since she was young, as we are sure you have taught her lots of lessons on how to be a good bunny friend! It is great you are so friendly, and we hope you still have many more years with her! Maybe you will get some extra treats today to celebrate - you are Pet of the Day for everyone to admire! Congratulations again, pretty Angelina!
    I've Been Frosted

You're such a pretty bunny Angelina!!! Congrats on being POTD!

I hope this is a special day for you and your person!
    http://petoftheday.com/talk/signaturepics/sigpic9646_1.gif
    Forever in my heart...
    Casey.Ginger.Corey.Mandy.Sassy
    Lacey.Angel.Missy.Jake.Layla

Angelina

Congratulations on being Pet of the Day.
    What a pretty girl you are. The best thing is you are very much loved.
    Celebrate your world famous day.

Congrats on being POTD, pretty Angelina.
    Nancy

All things work together for good to them that love God.
    (Romans 8:28)

I've been defrosted-- Thanks, Sana

Angelic Angelina!

Congratulations, Angelina, on being POTD! You're a beautiful bunny! We're so happy you've had a happy life and wish you many more birthdays! Enjoy your special honor today and best wishes for a continued happy, healthy, fun, safe (beware of predators outside) life, Sweet Girl! http://www.guineapigsrfun.net

Angelina

CONGRATULATIONS ON BEING THE PET OF THE DAY!
    Angelina looks just like my Honey Bunny.( my angel in heaven now)
    Bunnies don't blink like other pets & they thought Honey Bunny was blind also. Might have cataracts that blur vision some but don't worry I'm sure she can still see you.
    What she can't see, her sense of smell will see her through.
    Your very blessed to have her for seven years.
    Love Nene & Barney

Blog Entries