Thread: Delta/Doc Update

Delta/Doc Update

Wow, it's been awhile! My motherboard went on my old computer, so I've had to buy a new computer, take that one back a week later for malfunction, and get a new one. It's been quite a few months. Zac got fired from his ambulance job because he stopped to help someone in a car accident (his partner also got fired.) The company was in the wrong so Zac is going to sue. (By law he has to stop because he could lose his license and go to jail) I'm in my final semester of school, so I've been doing stuff for graduation, and we're getting ready for Zac to deploy this summer.

And in all this, Delta has been going to agility once a week, Doc had puppy and now basic class once a week, and Delta has rally class once a week. Busy busy puppies I have! We've been working on Doc's conformation and he is officially 6 months old today. His breeder is starting to look for shows to enter him into. I'm SUPER nervous for that, but I can't wait. We're going to have so much fun! Delta should be starting to compete in agility in the next few months. We had a minor setback with the teeter, but she's back to doing it now.

Doc now only weighs a few pounds less than his sister and is about two and a half inches shorter. He's going to be a big boy... not so much in height, but in weight. I'll shut up now so you can see the pictures. :-D

More!
    Monica Callahan KPA-CTP *Woohoo!*

Had a play date with my two of my good friend's dogs. Saoirse is about two months older than Doc.

Hi Monica!! *waves* Missed you around here, sorry about the computer issues.

That stinks re Zac! Paws crossd th company does right by him.

Now on to the Spotties! And oh my, aren't these photos great! Love the one of them running, Delta in front w/ the frisbee, lol!

I can't believe you have Dalmation pants!!! (pajamas?) Just guessing that is you. I don't have bichon ones -- too much white!