Thread: Oh the misery.

Oh the misery.

Cameron and my youngest daughter had a stomach bug Christmas Day and now it seems its my turn, only I got it worse. I have a 101 degree fever, my hands are numb and stiff (typing this thread is very awkward.) I have been throwing up all day and nothing is staying down... I wanted a cookie telling hubby that I might as well enjoy it going down because I know it'll come back up He refused to let me have it

It stinks to be so dizzy and numb and needing to run to the bathroom every half hour to throw up food that isn't there.

To make matters worse, there is a contest at work for some serious bonus money and I'm going to lose it because I too today off and most likely won't be going in to work tomorrow. I was the front runner by a very small lead and now I'll lose that lead for missing a busy weekend. Drat!

You have our sympathy, but please keep the germs to yourself, we don't want them!

Aww that stinks. I'm sorry you are so ill. Hope you get to feeling better soon.

R.I.P my dear Sweet Teddy. You will be missed forever. We love you.

http://www.hannahshands.etsy.com

Feel better, girlfriend.

Rest In Peace Casey (Bubba Dude) Your paw print will remain on my heart forever. 12/02
    Mollie Rose, you were there for me through good times and in bad, from the beginning.Your passing will leave a hole in my heart.We will be together "One Fine Day". 1994-2009
    MooShoo,you left me too soon.I wasn't ready.Know that you were my soulmate and have left me broken hearted.I loved you like no other. 1999 - 2010See you again "ONE FINE DAY"
    Maya Linn, my heart is broken. The day your beautiful blue eyes went blind was the worst day of my life.I only wish I could've done something.I'll miss your "premium" purr and our little "conversations". 1997-2013 See you again "ONE FINE DAY"

DO NOT BUY WHILE SHELTER ANIMALS DIE!!