Thread: Max needs a registered name...

Max needs a registered name...

My 2 year old, male blue roan, english cocker spaniel, Max needs a registered name. I have NO idea whatsoever and kinda need some suggestions.
    His Sire's name is: Thormanly Finn Bay
    His Dam's name is: Castletara Misty
    He is from the Baysways line of dogs.

Have any ideas?

I'm not good with registered names. Perhaps a picture of Max would help.
    Our goal in life should be - to be as good a person as our dog thinks we are.

Thank you for the siggy, Michelle!

Cindy (Human) - Taz (RB Tabby) - Zoee (RB Australian Shepherd) - Paizly (Dilute Tortie) - Taggart (Aussie Mix) - Jax (Brown & White Tabby), - Zeplyn (Cattle Dog Mix)

Hi and welcome to PT . Is Finn Bay a place?

A pic. of him would be awesome! M y mother is really good at coming up with new animal names! I'm not too sure what a blue roan english cocker spaniel looks like--

Whhat color is he?? I've got a few names I think would be neat but the names I thought of would be better if he's a certain color,

*Some people come into your life and quickly go, but some leave footprints on your heart and you are never the same*
    *We only fall so we can learn to pick ourselves back up*
    *Life is not measured by the amount of breaths we take but by those that take our breath away*
    *Life is made of millions of moments, but we live only one of these at a time. As we begin to change this moment we begin to change our lives*

He's blue roan and some pics

Here are some pics and he is a pretty tall blue roan...

"If it's not a Bengal - then it's just a cat"
    "Any dog can bring happiness to a house, but a cocker is the only one which can destroy everything at the same time"

What about Maximus Midnight
    You might hate that it just popped in my head just now

By the way he is gorgeous!!!
    *Some people come into your life and quickly go, but some leave footprints on your heart and you are never the same*