Thread: Donations Needed To Take Kittens/Cats to Vets Bellefonte, PA

Donations Needed To Take Kittens/Cats to Vets Bellefonte, PA

Hi All,

My name is Melissa and I have another thread on here that many of you have been following up on. Well I got *BIG NEWS* today, Best Friends Organization is going to be funding for the cats to be spayed/neuter but they can't cover the cost for the cats office visit which will be $30 per cat.

I know this is a lot to ask but I don't have the extra money and no organization around my area is able to help fund for this.

If you can make any sort of donation, so these kittens/cats can get the shots they need, I would be so grateful.

I have a paypal account my e-mail is
    [email protected] don't forget the underscore after m _ h

Any amount will help, I know I'm not a non-profit organization but I have been working so hard on this for the past two months and now that I have the spay/neuter vouchers coming my way, I can't afford to get the cats a vet visit first. I need to raise $390 to make sure all the kittens/cats get there shots they need.

Please help the kittens/cats,

Melissa

*bump*

COuld you get another person to help you also? There seem to be quite a few PTR's in PA!

HUGS
    "Do or do not. There is no try." -- Yoda

Candace

Thank you so much, she sent me enough money to get one more kitten to the vets to get medical care!!! I'll keep you updated on that one!

Thank you so much,

Melissa

Hi All,

Best Friends has also agreed to pay $50 for medical needs that means with Candace's donation and Best Friends I'm able to get two kittens check and plus I have another person who is going to be taking one of the orange kittens and he is going to be paying for the vet visit so I'll have all the kittens taken care of!!!!

I'm so excited.

Melissa

So - how much, if any, do you still need in donations?

I thought you needed $390...mine plus 50 doesn't even come to a third of that.