Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Hello :)

Hello :)

Hi, I'm Aleksandra! I'm a freshman in highschool and I live in Phoenix, Arizona. :) I have one border collie puppy who I just got yesterday! Her name is Cali and she's already my little baby!! I plan on doing agility, and possibly service with her too.
    A little about myself.. I have 2 full siblings and one half sister. My brother is 16, my full sister is 19 and my half sister is 25. I'm 15, so that makes me the baby. I turn 16 in december :) Ummmm I like to hang out with my friends.. I have a boyfriend, and I LOVEEE the beach. I plan on moving there, with Cali!, whenever I can. I like to write, and want to get into Walter Cronkite School of Journalism here in Arizona. I'm not quite sure what I want to do with that, but I'm thinking either broadcast journalism for anything other than the news haha, or maybe a writer for a women's or fashion magazine. :) I love photo.. I probably will post way to many pictures! If you want to know anything else just ask... :)

Okay, okay.. I know, ON WITH THE PICTURES!!! :p

Me and my babygirl!

Yuck, no makeup! But she loves to ride on my shoulders in the car :)

more in the next post..

I hail from South Carolina, but Texas is where I hang my hat :)
    You're adorable, I LOVE your hair! Great pictures, too. And, of course, your puppy is precious. I really like her markings a lot. Welcome to Pet Talk. I'm not on here as much as some, or as much as I used to be, but, I do stop in once in awhile. Even if you don't hear from me, rest assured I'll be watching the speedy growth of your new pup. I have a two year old yellow lab named Finn. He rocks my socks off every single day, and, is my forever and ever best mate. I'll be 30 this year, and, live in Columbia, South Carolina. I don't know if you did this already, but, there's a specific forum in here, also, for introductions. Maybe post something in there, too, as different members will probably look there.