PDA

View Full Version : PT Prayers for my sick little baby boy please

Samantha Puppy
01-23-2006, 07:59 AM
Aidan has been having a heck of a time with his bowel movements this weekend. There has been one in every diaper change since Friday morning! Over the weekend, Josh and I noticed a little bit of blood and mucus in it, so this morning I called the pediatrician's office. We go in at 1:50 this afternoon.

I just feel so bad for the little guy. He's been going so much and having so many diaper changes (sometimes 2-3 within an hour), he's all red and irritated around his little butthole. :( I'm sure he's miserable so I hope that we can get it fixed right away. I've been doing some research and basically, it's most likely either a gastrointestinal bug of some sort OR an issue with his formula. I'm leaning towards the bug because he's been on the same formula for a month so I don't know why he'd start having issues with it now and not right away, but who knows? I'm no doctor.

I am not worried that it's anything life-threatening, I just know that Aidan's uncomfortable and I want to see him "fixed" ASAP. Poor kid. Anyway, we'd really appreciate those potent PT prayers coming our way!

Thanks,
Aidan and his mommy

Cookiebaker
01-23-2006, 08:19 AM
Prayers on the way for sweet baby Aiden!!! I hope they get him fixed right up!!!

Queen of Poop
01-23-2006, 08:22 AM
Prayers for you and your little guy.

Roxyluvsme13
01-23-2006, 08:22 AM
Poor Little Aidan! Prayers and Hugs for Aidan and you.

Anita Cholaine
01-23-2006, 08:30 AM
Prayers on the way for your sweet little boy... (((hugs)))

Ginger's Mom
01-23-2006, 08:59 AM
Prayers going out for Aiden and you. Please let us know what the doctor says.

Daisy and Delilah
01-23-2006, 09:00 AM
(((((((HUGS))))))) Our thoughts and prayers are coming to you Aidan, Mommy, and Daddy. Please get well little guy! :)

anna_66
01-23-2006, 09:01 AM
Poor guy, that must be hard on him and you too.
I'll be saying a prayer for him. (((HUGS)))