PDA

View Full Version : what sports do you like/play?

dab_20
01-22-2006, 06:28 PM
I am on the girls junoir varsity hockey team. **Hopefully** I will be on varsity next year. I've been playing for 2 years. So what do you play or like?

Uabassoon
01-22-2006, 07:21 PM
Rugby! I played for the Univeristy of Arizona when I went to school. Now I play for a team here in town called the Lightning.

Almita
01-22-2006, 07:24 PM
I like to play volleyball and basketball and football!

WolvesRawk
01-22-2006, 07:26 PM
I play football (soccer in America), and ride horses. I love hockey but I don't play. With the horses, I do eventing. Very Fun.

.sarah
01-22-2006, 07:28 PM
I'm not much for team sports, although I do enjoy baseball. I just like playing for fun though. I use to play on a team and I hated it. I hate relying on other people :o :p

Chilli
01-22-2006, 07:32 PM
I don't play any actual sports that relate to school.
I don't play any sports at all... once I think about it! :D
I suppose the closest thing to sports that I do is skateboard.

Toby's my baby
01-22-2006, 07:35 PM
I LOVE sports!!!<3 <3 I play basketball, but I would love to play Volleyball, Football :p, Softball, Hockey, be in Track and Swimming. I LOVE LOVE LOVE to run. I also ride horse in pleasure, horsemanship, showmanship, barrels, poles, key hole, jumping and all that fun stuff. This summer I am going to join track or softball, not sure which on though, since you can't be in both. and hopefully next fall I will be able to play volleyball :)

dab_20
01-22-2006, 07:36 PM
wow rugby sounds like a neat sport, they don't have it here.

my other sports have have done in the past is gymnastics, soccer, volleyball, and swimming. i don't know if you concider ballet a sport but i was in it when i was 5 until i was 8.

sports with horses is fun too. i've ALWAYS wanted to be in barrel racing... but i am not a very confident rider. and i want to do agility with sam.

Chilli
01-22-2006, 07:38 PM