PDA

View Full Version : My very first signature creation.

jenluckenbach
12-25-2005, 03:00 PM
Catnapper provided me with a program to make up my own siggys. So this is my first attempt. Not bad, but I accidentally FORGOT one of the names. :o So my first attempt will not be my BEST attempt. But it should help bring in the next holiday. :D

What do you think?

catfamily
12-25-2005, 03:07 PM
I thinks it's a job well done :D I'd like to learn to do this myself...someday :D

Tora Oni
12-25-2005, 03:10 PM
That looks good. The first try there is always a mistake, You will get better. I need to see what I can do but that means searching through the moved piles of stuff.

G535
12-25-2005, 05:04 PM
Very nice!

I'd love to do one for myself but I'm determined to do my own operating system before I die so that has to come first. :)

catmandu
12-25-2005, 05:05 PM
You learn everything through Baby Steps the way that I am slowly learning about the Computer.
I dont have to go back nearly as often and retype the way I used to have to.
Jen,you are getting to be an Expert now.

orangemm
12-25-2005, 05:38 PM
I am impressed! Took me a while to get the simplest thing done, the picture in my signature. I know I couldn't do what you have done!

Once you get going, I bet we'll see a lot of neat signatures.

kimlovescats
12-25-2005, 06:11 PM
Good job, Jen! ;)

Tubby & Peanut's Mom
12-25-2005, 07:35 PM
I think it's awesome for a first try...or even a second or third try!

Siggys are still something that I just haven't taken the time to master, as you can tell because I always have to have Koxka make me one. ;)

TopCat3
12-26-2005, 06:55 AM
There were actually three chocolates outside the box, but Kim ran away with one - isn't that right, Jen?