PDA

View Full Version : **Surprise, Surprise!!** Big Announcement

popcornbird
11-12-2005, 02:19 AM
Hello PT friends,

I guess it is time to tell you all my big news. I've been keeping quiet about this for several months now on PT...but I can't take it anymore, and MUST tell tonight, before I go to bed. :D Some of you may have noticed I haven't been posting on PT regularly lately. There 'is' reason for this, as I've been busy/occupied with something else ;)...and just haven't been getting the time to log onto PT.

Okay...SO...without further delay, I shall announce my big news to all of you.

Ready?

>

>

>

>

>

Are you SURE you want to know?

>

>

>

>

>

POSITIVE???

>

>

>

>

>

Okay...okay...no more teasing. I'll tell. :D

I am getting.........

MARRIED!!!
:D:D:D:D:cool:

Seriously!!

DETAILS in the morning. I am tired right now, BUT had to tell before bed. I am absolutely THRILLED, sooooooo excited, and happy about this. This has been going on for several months, and only a FEW of you who are very close to me have known from the beginning. I know it will be a big surprise for the rest of you. ;) Have patience...you'll know more tomorrow (hoping I get time for PT). I was waiting to be SURE about things before telling you all.

Nighty night. :D

krazyaboutkatz
11-12-2005, 02:23 AM
Wow!!!! This is very exciting and surprising news!!! :eek:

CONGRATS POPCORNBIRD!!! I can't wait to hear more about this. :)

carole
11-12-2005, 02:44 AM
WOW PCB that is wonderful news and yes a huge suprise , I did not even know you were in a serious relationship, now the cat is out of the bag (excuse the pun) you will have to tell us all, cannot wait for our next instalments, and BTW CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU BOTH. ;)

AmberLee
11-12-2005, 03:04 AM
Congratulations! I'm thrilled for you both.

Yes, we want details!!!

Good luck!

Ally Cat's Mommy
11-12-2005, 03:20 AM
Congrats POPS!!! ((((HUGS))))