tell me what do & dont

by the way my crafts r for sale
i know cant sale here
but any1 lie 1
just email me
for info

Jessika
10-06-2005, 03:22 PM
Good for you! I know a lot of HTML and XHTML and CSS also.. I have been learning and teaching myself for over eight years now. :)

GOOD LUCK with your job and selling things. That is SO cute, and you are very talented!!! I wish I could make money by doing something online! :(

catmandu
10-06-2005, 09:18 PM
Everyone has thier gift,and yours is making Cats.

The Found Cats,and I wish you well,with your little Cats! We hope you do well,with them,you are gifted.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/catmandu/catphotos695.jpg

catnapper
10-06-2005, 09:47 PM
We asked you to write sensibly in prior posts.... nobody attacked you and accused you of being stupid. You've obviously gotten a handle on internet slang. Why not understand proper english?

My son has a learning disability. He has VERY bad dyslexia. We (his father, his teachers and I) fought him on his poor writing habits. He finally realized just how lazy he'd been in his senior year, and admitted that he thought he couldn't do it, so he just didn't even try. He also said he tried to go as fast as the other kids... and going fast was his biggest problem. He realized that he needs to really take his time. He reads very slowly. It takes him forever to finish a magazine article. I don't think he's read a book in the past few years.... but ask him ANYTHING about history (any era, any country) and he'll have your answer. Ask him ANYTHING about geography and he'll know it. A learning disability is not a sign of stupidity. Merely a hurdle. Don't use the LD diagnosis as a crutch from doing what you CAN do.