PDA

View Full Version : I'm sorry if this has already been done...

Lobodeb
09-26-2005, 03:35 PM
and if it has, I apologize. But, since there are so many new people, I figured I'd ask what everyone does for a living.

I work as a project coordinator for a national litigation consulting company. We do mock trials and focus groups all over the country and help attorneys (:rolleyes: ) win their cases.

What about you? What's your title and its translation?

Roxyluvsme13
09-26-2005, 03:39 PM
I'm a Student!! I'm in 8th grade, but someday....I want to be either a handbag designer, a veterinarian, or a pet clothing designer. :)

beeniesmom
09-26-2005, 03:43 PM
I'm an accounts manager for a property management company.
I process payments, send bills, deal with tenants (over 600+ people), maintenance, utility companies and property managers.... and a lot of other stuff. Sounds like a lot but it's pretty easy to me.

When I was little I wanted to be a Vet too.
Life throws other things at you.

Ginger's Mom
09-26-2005, 03:45 PM
Ooh Debby, your job sounds interesting. I am classified as support staff (no paralegal certificate but that type of work) in a large law office. Been doing it too long, and am ready for a change. :)

Desert Arabian
09-26-2005, 03:46 PM
I am retail sales associate, I guess you could call me. I hold a retail job in a large sporting goods/farm store called Mills Fleet Farm (http://www.millsfleetfarm.com). I am looking around at the local hospitals/health care clinics for a new job- I might apply at the hospital down the street to be a nutritional aide. This is my last year in high school, so far I have two ideas for college...either I am going to Montana State University-Bozeman to get a BS degree in Equine Science or I am sticking here and going to the local technical college to get an associates degree in Nursing to become a Registered Nurse specailizing in trauma.

Roxyluvsme13
09-26-2005, 03:48 PM