PDA

View Full Version : I'm new here!

luvdierks4ever
09-24-2005, 03:52 PM
Hey everyone. I am new to this lil community. My biography and everything can practically tell you everything that you need to know. My name is Jan, but everyone calls me Jeremy ( don't know why) So, you can just call me Jeremy, or Pimpette.:p I just love all animals and I live on a ranch. My goal is to go to A&M University and to be a vet. I live in Texas, and I wouldn't change it for the world. I love Texas more than any other place, except Nashville because I'm a huge country music lover. Dierks Bentley is my favorite in the whole world!! I love love love him! I've met him a few times, and he is just the sweetest. I'm in his Fan Club, and if you want to check him out, the website is http://dierks.com . You should check it out, he's awesome. ( He sings " What Was I Thinkin?")
But anyhow, I show cows and that's a lot of fun. State Fair is coming up, so wish me luck there. We are just tryin to cope with with hurricane right now. But, Rita's being pretty good for us.
Anyhow, I could never make one of those sigs, so if anyone wants to volunteer to make me one, I would appreciate it so much. Or, if there's someone who usually helps, that would be great.:D :D

Kfamr
09-24-2005, 04:03 PM
Hi, I remember you.
You're not new here. :p

luvdierks4ever
09-24-2005, 04:07 PM
Oh, no kidding? I joined one time under cowboyluvr, but I didn't think anyone would remember, since I only posted like 3 times. lol

GoldenRetrLuver
09-24-2005, 04:09 PM
I remember you as well.

You registered as Petlover, I believe?

Suki Wingy
09-24-2005, 04:09 PM
Hi. I love Dierks Bentely's songs too. I'm Eva and My pets are in my sig except for my himi dwarf bunny named Oslo who's currently not there

Kfamr
09-24-2005, 04:13 PM
Yeah.. Petlover is who I was thinking of. I think she was banned or something?

Are you her? :confused: Her name was Jan too and had a sheltie and golden?

luvofallhorses
09-24-2005, 05:23 PM
Welcome! :)