PDA

View Full Version : New here.

Savana_morgan
08-29-2005, 10:32 PM
Hello. I'm new to this post. Just wanted to introduce myself. I have a 7 year old Persian whom is the light of my life; along with my 2 dogs.
I also have a stray cat (Cleo) and her 4 kittens, which are 2 weeks old. She was given to us, and gave birth a week later to Aiden, Charlotte, Carrie, and Samantha. I will try to get pics up here of them soon.

My 7 year old persian Abby:
http://myspace-400.vo.llnwd.net/00207/00/48/207888400_m.jpg

My moms Ragdoll Ruby, RIP and a stray cat which we found a wonderful home for.
http://myspace-511.vo.llnwd.net/00207/11/50/207930511_m.jpg

rg_girlca
08-29-2005, 10:48 PM
A big hearty WELCOME to Pet Talk.

That is such an adorable picture of your sweet Abby, Too darn cute.

Your Moms RB Ruby was gorgeous and I'm glad you were able to find a home for that cutie patootie.

Bless you for taking in that pregnant mama so she didn't have to give birth to her babies on the street. Looking forward to seeing pictures of them.

You can see my crew in my signature. What kind of dogs do you have?

catnapper
08-29-2005, 10:57 PM
Welcome to Pet talk! I hope you'll like it here!

We have a lot of people who know lots about cats, so if you have any quetions or need advice, somebody always has an answer for you.

My name is Kim and I am overwhelmed with cats right now - I have 9 running around here, but 5 are fosters and hopefully wil find homes of their own soon! :D

I also have one large scaredy dog who does not like cats! :p

NoahsMommy
08-29-2005, 11:00 PM
Welcome to Pet Talk! Its so nice to "meet" you. :)

I'm Kelly and I live with the five kitties you see in my signature. I also have 1 fish, an African Cichlid named CeCelia.

Your cats are gorgeous! Can't wait for kitten and mama pictures! :)

sandragonfly
08-30-2005, 01:17 AM
WELCOME BOARD, SAVANA! :D

I'm gina, (obvious) :p and am mother to thirteen cats, a golden retriever, rat, two goldfishes & a betta! :)