PDA

View Full Version : Long time no PetTalk

Soledad
08-29-2005, 09:38 PM
I just wanted to drop in and say hi to those of you who knew me while I posted here. I've missed you guys, been working very hard with little time to post about my kitties and life in general. What's new in PetTalk these days?

Nomilynn
08-29-2005, 09:40 PM
I'm so glad to see you back! :) I hope you can stick around for a while and post more - and maybe see some pictures of the kitties?? *hint hint* ;)

Soledad
08-29-2005, 09:42 PM
It's my birthday buddy, right?

How have you been? What's new?

Also, where's Pops?:D

Karen
08-29-2005, 09:50 PM
Wow! Welcome back, Soledad! :) We've missed you!

Suki Wingy
08-29-2005, 10:08 PM
I'm new in Pet Talk! Well, I don't recognise you but I joined in February. I look forward to hearing more about your furkids!

popcornbird
08-29-2005, 10:19 PM
Originally posted by Soledad

Also, where's Pops?:D

Right here! :D OMG.....I was just thinking about you YESTERDAY!!! Welcome back! :D

Soledad
08-29-2005, 10:20 PM
I was kind of hoping you'd gotten yourself a kitty kat in my absence. :)

popcornbird
08-29-2005, 10:23 PM
I was kind of hoping you'd gotten yourself a kitty kat in my absence. :)

LOL! I wish. ;)

NoahsMommy
08-29-2005, 10:49 PM
Hey there! I was wondering how you were doing. :)

Nice to see you back.

Hugs,
Kelly

Soledad
08-29-2005, 11:05 PM
Hey Kelly! I love seeing everyone's kitties again. I forgot how happy their little faces make me.

shais_mom
08-29-2005, 11:05 PM
I have been thinking about you!
Hope you are doing well and can update.
I think I think I got another kitty since you last posted!

Soledad
08-29-2005, 11:08 PM
Really? Tell me all about it!

Not much to update, really. Still in the same place, working, hanging out with the hubby and the kitties.

Boo and Bettie are the same as always. Alternately sweet and naughty.

shais_mom
08-29-2005, 11:41 PM
Really? Tell me all about it!