08-08-2005, 11:45 AM
i wonder wheather u can tell me when puppies need ther first boosters
:p

luvofallhorses
08-08-2005, 12:04 PM
at 6 weeks

Bigyummydog
08-08-2005, 12:10 PM
No fair, where's the pics? Puppies, puppies, puppies..........

Welcome to Pet Talk.

adam1985
08-08-2005, 12:26 PM
im just trying to get as much info that i can on pups cause i plan on getting me bitch to meet with a stud in the next few days this is my first time breeding dogs so i want to research as much as i can for my dogs own good. so no pics just yet will send some all being well.

do u mind me asking u a few more questions?;)

luvofallhorses
08-08-2005, 12:26 PM
ask away :)

adam1985
08-08-2005, 12:27 PM
ill try to send u a pic of my staff if i can

luvofallhorses
08-08-2005, 12:28 PM
you can attach pics here one by one :) by the way, Welcome to Pet Talk :)

adam1985
08-08-2005, 12:31 PM
how long do u need to leave it once the pups r born to switch to solid food.

luvofallhorses
08-08-2005, 12:33 PM
leave what? :confused:

adam1985
08-08-2005, 12:33 PM
thanx can u send them via mobile

adam1985
08-08-2005, 12:36 PM
how long r they on milk 4 or do u give them food as well?

luvofallhorses
08-08-2005, 12:40 PM
this might help you

http://www.pethealthcare.net/html/body_raising_puppies.html

adam1985
08-08-2005, 12:49 PM
;) thank u just one question does the bitch stop bleeding once she pregnant

luvofallhorses
08-08-2005, 12:51 PM
I have a question?

What is your reason for breeding? Do you have homes lined up for all the pups?

adam1985
08-08-2005, 01:05 PM
we have also heard we dont no weather its true is that if u let them have a litter before they get spayed it helps fastley reduces the risk of cancer.

IRescue452
08-08-2005, 01:10 PM