PDA

View Full Version : Yep! Two of Kelsey's orangies are girls ... WARNING: "southern exposure" ;)

kimlovescats
07-29-2005, 10:21 AM
Just as I had originally thought ... two of Kelsey's six orangies are indeed female! Don't you agree?;)

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y244/kimlovescats/P1030551.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y244/kimlovescats/P1030552.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y244/kimlovescats/P1030550.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y244/kimlovescats/P1030549.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y244/kimlovescats/P1030548.jpg

sirrahbed
07-29-2005, 10:39 AM
I would not recognize kitty anatomy at this age:) But these babies are just adorable - orange of course always catches my eye.

furrykidsmother
07-29-2005, 10:45 AM
I am not an expert, but they certainly look like little girl kitties to me. They are just precious!

skneisel74
07-29-2005, 10:48 AM
Well they are girls if I have ever seen one. And oh how very purrfect. I love kittens with their big eyes taking in all the world around them. Absolutly adorable!!!

kittycats_delight
07-29-2005, 11:35 AM
They look like girlies to me too. :) Hello pretty ones. lots and lots of kitty cuddles my beauties. :D

finn's mom
07-29-2005, 11:45 AM
Isn't it unusual for orangies to be girls? I've heard that they are usually boys....they're beautiful little kittens!

edited: ok, oops, i just read the other thread about the litter. ;)

smokey the elder
07-29-2005, 11:53 AM
Cute! (Oh, no, kitten purrno!:p ;) )

catnapper
07-29-2005, 11:57 AM
Awww... sweet little girlies! Out of all that orangie, a few were boung to be girls!

JenBKR
07-29-2005, 12:15 PM
They are so cute! I would have to say they are girls

kuhio98
07-29-2005, 01:21 PM
Bwwwwwwwwahahaha! I love it! "Southern Exposure"... :D :D

I take your word for it. You are a "kitty sex" expert. Me? Well, I called my kitty Tom for about 2 years until SHE had kittens. So, I'm no help.

sirrahbed
07-29-2005, 01:29 PM
Originally posted by kuhio98