PDA

View Full Version : What did I do to deserve this?

Lexi_Lover
07-03-2005, 03:11 PM
*starts crying*

Today, my friend and I were going to see a movie and I was getting into the car and my mom just started yelling and screaming at me, that if I crossed the line that p!$$ed her off today, then I would get it! I had no clue what she was talking about.

Then the other day, both my mom and dad just came up to me and slapped me, saying, you better *swear word* start behaving soon, we've had enough of this *swear word*! I had no clue!

I am a good student, and I do chores at home and behave! I don't know what I could do! All I could think of, was running away! So I did! For 6 hours, I stayed outside, until the cops came to get me! I don't know whats wrong!

I know its long and pointless, but they've been hitting me, and screaming at me for no reason at all! :( What can I do now? I've run out of ideas, and if I try and satnd up for myself then I get hit, I already have 5 bruises. Like the other night when I fell and sprained my ankle, I was crying, it killed! She told me to suck it up, and then I fell on the pool deck and tore my knee apart, if I cried, I knew I would pay for it, so I held it in!

Can somebody help me, please! :( Kara, where are you? :( I need you!

beeniesmom
07-03-2005, 03:16 PM
Hey,
I hope you are OK now.

I don't know what to tell you....
Is there really no reason for this abuse?
Are they the kind of parents you can talk to... ask why?
Maybe they think you are doing something... drugs, smoking, having sex?

My parents did the same thing to my sister because they thought she was taking drugs.
After talking about it, they resolved the issue.

If that doesn't work, I'd report them to the police.

Is there a relative you can go live with?

I am so sorry this is happening to you.

flamepony12
07-03-2005, 03:17 PM
I'm sorry... :( Have you asked them why this is happening? Hope things brighten up soon... =[

Lexi_Lover
07-03-2005, 04:26 PM