PDA

View Full Version : Little Orphan Annie PICTURES! (new digital camera!)

Soapets
06-19-2005, 01:48 AM
OK, I FINALLY got my new digital camera that I've been saving for. I am just learning how to use it, so here are the first pictures I've taken with it:

Here she is, your very own "Little Orphan Annie", very much alive and well:
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid173/p9b5a4e13d136fdc8e717765b524b9574/f3a46199.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid173/pd5e9e4e2300692af3092b4b64bc2d824/f3a46188.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid173/p61f1c37e8378d713f3f1099ebe2a645e/f3a4617a.jpg

"WAIT! WHAT DID YOU SAY? WILLY IS MISSING?!?:eek: DID I HEAR YOU CORRECTLY?!?:confused: DID YOU SAY THAT MY WILD WEE WILLY WINKY IS MISSING?!?!? :eek:
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid173/p3601f56467abe9b25be9fbe90449c270/f3a4618e.jpg

gemini9961
06-19-2005, 01:51 AM
Congrats on the camera and Annie is just adorable.

Soapets
06-19-2005, 02:02 AM
For anyone who doesn't already know Little Orphan Annie's story, here's a link to a thread about her:

(The Humane Society wanted me to bring her back to them so they could have her PTS when I asked them for medicine for her because she was sneezing a lot.)

http://petoftheday.com/talk/showthread.php?s=&threadid=78209

chocolatepuppy
06-19-2005, 05:35 AM
Oh Annie, you are so adorable! :)

jenluckenbach
06-19-2005, 06:08 AM
She is so adorable!!!

neko1
06-19-2005, 07:33 AM
So cute, I love her markings!:)

orangemm
06-19-2005, 07:35 AM
Annie, you sure don't look like an orphan anymore!!

What a sweet little girl you are; I wouldn't have given up on you, either.

(she kinda looks like Peggy, who is in another post)

Beautiful callie!!!

catnapper
06-19-2005, 07:53 AM
Yay! Digital camera, means you get to take many more pics!!!

Lookie how big she's getting! What a big girl she'll be!

rg_girlca
06-19-2005, 09:53 AM