PDA

View Full Version : Newbie Here!

Crazy-Cat-Lover
05-23-2005, 02:17 AM
Hello everyone!

I am Tasha, I live in B.C, Canada with two cat's, Amadeus and Sebastian. My sister Chantelle (The Cat Factory) has already introduced them for me! I am an avid cat and dog lover, I am currently waiting to pick up my male Rottweiler puppy within the next week.

I have a beautiful 19 month old daughter named Sierra, she love's playing with cat's and dog's. Sierra love's Chantelles dog Buddy, she play's with him EVERYTIME she goes to visit. Both mine and Chantelles cat's tolerate Sierra, even though she can get overly excited when she sees them!

It's great to finally sign up here! I can't wait to share pictures and stories with everyone!

Tasha :)

The Cat Factory
05-23-2005, 03:35 AM
Hi Tasha, welcome to Pet Talk :D I can't wait till you get your puppy :) Have you thought of any names yet?

jenluckenbach
05-23-2005, 04:44 AM
WELCOME!!!

Your kitties are very cute. :D

Crazy-Cat-Lover
05-23-2005, 05:10 AM
Originally posted by The Cat Factory
Hi Tasha, welcome to Pet Talk :D I can't wait till you get your puppy :) Have you thought of any names yet?

No! I haven't really looked for names. I want to meet the puppy first, maybe then, I will think of a name that fits him! :)

King Spartacus
05-23-2005, 06:45 AM
Welcome Tasha!!! I'm pretty new here myself... my biggest problem here is that there's soooo many post to read, and sooo little time to reply!!! Aaaargh! *pulling my fur out*

sirrahbed
05-23-2005, 07:41 AM
Hi Tasha!! Welcome to PetTalk. Did you sister warn you about how addicting this place can be?:D I bet everytime Sierra naps = here you come!!:p

Have fun - your kitty babies are adorable!! Which is which? Is Sebastian the kitten??:) I love both of their names. Are you a music lover? (Re: the kitty names) Mine are all poets if you look below:D