PDA

View Full Version : Introduction

Panda
05-06-2005, 04:02 PM
Hi!

I've been lurking for a while off and on, and decided to introduce myself, and my kidlets.

I have a 4 year old greyhound named Elvis (he just had his birthday end of April) and 2 cats, 10 yr old Mora and 7 yr old Nicky.

I've had my cats since they were kittens, but I'm still relatively new to the dog world, we got Elvis in November.

So, since I love to show off my kids, I'm going to try to post some pics (hope this works!)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v315/Elvismom/Elvis/Elvisoutside1.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v315/Elvismom/Elvis/Elvis21001.jpg

And these are my other babies, Nicky
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v315/Elvismom/Tinika1001.jpg

and Mora.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v315/Elvismom/Tymora1001.jpg

(By the way, I apologize if I'm not allowed to put my cat pics in here too, I couldn't find anything that told me where what was allowed and not allowed to go.)
:)

lute
05-06-2005, 04:04 PM
WELCOME!!!:D :D :D

your greyhound is just ADORABLE and so are yer kitties!

i'm lexie and i have 2 dogs, Gracie and Beanie, you can see them in my siggy.:)

NoahsMommy
05-06-2005, 04:30 PM
Welcome to PT!! :)

You're furkids are absolutely GORGEOUS!! I love, love, love greyhounds sooo much!! That brindlish color is my favorite!!

And those kitties are just too sweet!

I'm Kelly and I live with the 8 cats you see in my signature as well as a fish. :)

Enjoy PT! Its addicting!! :D

cali
05-06-2005, 04:40 PM
aww welcome! Mora looks exactly like my cousns kitty, sox. lol

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v496/HappyFM/d2a084bb.jpg

:p

Bigyummydog
05-06-2005, 05:00 PM
welcome to PT :) i'm barbra and i am owned by the big and the yummy MAXIMUS...:p he is pittie/lab and the love of my life.....

you have beautiful furkids....just love those green, green eyes of NICKY's...are those contacts? :D

Panda
05-06-2005, 05:02 PM
Originally posted by Bigyummydog