PDA

View Full Version : Introducing...

sammy101
05-05-2005, 05:48 PM
well,she's not ours:rolleyes: But we've been feeding her for the past couple of days.She's really sweet!!:D I have no idea if she's a stray,or lives somewhere around here.I really dont know,but she seems to be outside all the time.She's used to human contact,and sure loves canned food;) :p We would let her in the house,but Bear would probably have a Heart Attack(not litterally),and the dogs would chase her:rolleyes: Here are a few pictures!
Is her colouring Callico?im not very good with cat colours:p

Eating food on our driveway...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/canadiansam5127/Outside064.jpg

sitting on the street...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/canadiansam5127/Outside063.jpg

The Cat Factory
05-05-2005, 05:50 PM
Awww, what a cutie pie! Her coloring is Tortie with white :)

Laura's Babies
05-05-2005, 05:57 PM
She sure is pretty. Reminds me of Rie Ries Annie.

catmandu
05-05-2005, 06:57 PM
She certainly,is a Beautiful Cat,and for the life,of me,I wish,that,they would keep her,inside,where she is safe!This Is Sherman,the Little Fellow,who comes,on the Porch,and is a sweet Cat! Your Cat,looks like A Gem,to me!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/catmandu/Picture060.jpg

K & L
05-05-2005, 07:03 PM
She looks pretty healthy, so if she's a stray, it doesn't appear she's been one long. Hopefully she's fixed and belongs to someone! Maybe ask around the neighborhood if they know if anyone owns her. She sure is pretty.

sammy101
05-06-2005, 09:21 PM
We fed her 2 cans today,and she ate it all.She seems to be really hungry all the time.I dont know if she's starving or what.We just got home at 9:00pm,and she was sitting in the middle of the street.
I'm probably going to have to ask around to see if anyone knows who's cat it is.

rg_girlca
05-06-2005, 11:12 PM
She is one pretty cat for sure.