PDA

View Full Version : Any1 Help me please?

Accord
04-16-2005, 05:48 PM
I am envy with all those beautiful work that is done with family pictures and how ya'll do that. I want to know how so I can add that to my signature and show off the family to friends and other families.
Please teach me how. Im still learning.

Thanks

Accord
04-17-2005, 12:31 PM
Ah, I see how it will be, its a secrect? Mmmm ok Ill learn the hard way. :)

Tollers-n-Dobes
04-17-2005, 12:32 PM
You can ask somebody to make one for you. That's how most of us got ours.

Accord
04-17-2005, 01:23 PM
comebody? I searched the member board and doesn't see him on there. So any suggestions?

Laura's Babies
04-17-2005, 01:24 PM
You have to have a program that you can play with pictures, inserting then, cutting them out ect. I have a paint shop pro but it is complicated and I am struggeling with figuring it out. I also have a Live Pix program that is simple and easy so I bounce back and forth between the two.

http://www.epier.com/BiddingForm.asp?77626

This is a newer one than what I have

luvofallhorses
04-17-2005, 01:25 PM
I agree you can ask someone to make you one:) that is how I got mine :)

Karen
04-17-2005, 01:27 PM
She meant somebody - that's a typo, not a user name. Many people here make signature images - search General, and you'll find some. If you ask nicely, and post some images, they might do one for you! Ptherwise, I use Photoshop when I'm doing it, and paste the different images in over a nice background. They only thing is the images in your signature should total 25k or less.

Suki Wingy
04-17-2005, 03:07 PM
I'll make you one.

Suki Wingy
04-17-2005, 03:31 PM
sorry its not very good, somebody else can make you one if you don't like it.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/sukiwingy/other%20%20ppls%20sigs/accordsig.jpg

Suki Wingy
04-19-2005, 05:26 PM
did Accord really leave??:confused:

jenluckenbach
04-19-2005, 05:45 PM
Suki Wingy, that is a good siggy.