PDA

View Full Version : Hi I am new to Pet Talk

MsMini
04-09-2005, 07:32 PM
I am still trying to figure out how to this all works! :) Hi everyone. I am a proud Mom to 2 doggies. I hope to get involved in some of these topics. They look quite interesting.

wolfsoul
04-09-2005, 07:36 PM
Hi MsMini, welcome to PT! Please tell us all about your dogs, and I sure hope you have pictures! :) We love pictures here.

My name is Jordan and the names of my pets are in my signature.

By the way, what part of Canada do you live in? I'm in BC.

Ginger's Mom
04-09-2005, 07:38 PM
Welcome Ms.Mini!!! You are going to love it here. As many of the people will tell you it is quite addicting. I am Joyce and the proud mother of the American Eskimo mix that you see on my avatar and sig.

We would love to hear all about your dogs, and see pictures of them if you can do that. I assume you have miniature something. What kind of dogs are they?

MsMini
04-09-2005, 07:43 PM
I am in New Brunswick. I have a Doberman and a Chihuahua.Her name is Mini..

dukedogsmom
04-09-2005, 07:49 PM
That picture is just too cute! Your dog has their own Mini Me. Welcome! I hope you like it here. I've got a dog, cat and horse.

Ginger's Mom
04-09-2005, 07:50 PM
Oh what a great picture!!! What is your doberman's name. Is it a boy or a girl? How old are they? Oh they look so cute together. :)

RobiLee
04-09-2005, 07:51 PM
Hello MsMini!!! Welcome to Pet Talk! I think you are going to like it here.

Your pups are gorgeous. So cute laying there like that. I can't wait to hear more about them and see more pics.

My name is Robin and I have to dogs. Katie and Tori. You can see them in my signature at the bottom of my post.

Robin :)

Tollers-n-Dobes
04-09-2005, 07:53 PM
Welcome to PT! Your dogs are beautiful:D I'm owned my 4 dogs; Tango is a Toller/Border Collie mix, Tia is a miniature Dachshund, Winston is a Doberman Pinscher and Kaya is a Rottweiler pup. I hope you enjoy it here!

MsMini
04-09-2005, 07:59 PM