PDA

View Full Version : Introducing Bella and Sus!

Sus
03-29-2005, 05:26 AM
Allright. Okay. Here goes! Ever since my birthday some days ago - which was also my first day as a newcomer on Pet Talk, I have been browsing Pet Talk, trying to figure out how it all connects! I think I'm finally getting the hang of it! First, I really want to thank you for your birthday greetings. It was very nice indeed and I was quite awed by the experience. I took me a couple of days to take in the idea, that I'll actually be communicating with people from all over the world! I'm new to the internet as well as to Pet Talk, you see. It's been some time since I had to write in english, so please forgive linguistic or grammatical errors!
:) What should I tell you about myself? As some of you may have discovered, I'm a friend of Randi's. I have many interests: Cooking, nature, walks, flowers and plants, making floral decorations, writing, language, drawing and reading. And last but not least! I've always loved to occupy myself with animals in one way or the other, and I've been enthusiastic about cats for years.

Well, enough said about me! Please let me introduce you to "the one and only": Bella! (Whoops, sorry, got to go for a little while - please see next chapter!)

Love,
Sus and Bella

Logan
03-29-2005, 07:45 AM
Hi Sus, and welcome to Pet Talk! :)

I'm sure Randi will tell you this, but since there are so many sections of Pet Talk, you'll have to look around and see which ones interest you the most. This particular one is used for animals other than dogs and cats. Most people who post here have small animals like Guinea Pegs, hamsters, gerbils, birds, fish, etc. What kind of animal is Bella? Can't wait to see her, regardless.

Any friend of Randi's is a friend of ours! We're glad you're here.

Logan

Sus
03-29-2005, 08:03 AM