PDA

View Full Version : whats for dinner revisited

caseysmom
03-21-2005, 04:47 PM
I am in a real cooking slump...I have always been really into cooking and the last few years I just don't enjoy it anymore...mostly because I just run out of ideas...I don't know if I have forgotten everything or what...just lazy I think...you have to plan ahead, shop then cook

so any helpful ideas...anything good that is pretty easy....

GraciesMommy
03-21-2005, 05:00 PM
You need to check out my website..I post daily menus and there are tons of wonderful recipes..I am a cook freak and oggysflute is also a member there

http://groups.msn.com/PamelasKitchen

You are more than welcome to join!
(anyone else as well and post your own recipes!)

aly
03-21-2005, 05:32 PM
Originally posted by GraciesMommy
I am a cook freak and oggysflute is also a member there

Hmm.. you're a cook freak and you live in Texas .... you need to come by and visit me!!! :D My boyfriend and I are in a major cooking slump!

Logan
03-21-2005, 05:40 PM
Pamela's site is GREAT! I'm a member there too. But tonight, I am NOT cooking as we get to entertain some business guests on the company tab and Scott is taking us OUT to dinner at a nice restaurant downtown! :)

GraciesMommy
03-21-2005, 06:02 PM
OMGoodness, Logan! I did not realize that was you on there til just now! lol..soooo sorry about that!! I have so many members that have joined that has come from word of mouth that I don't know who has joined from MY mouth..lol
Glad you are there and now glad to know its you..and thank you for the compliment..I am sure loving it..
And Trev (oggysflute) is a joy to have on there..he has so many good recipes/ideas...and has been such a great addition..

slick
03-21-2005, 06:06 PM
I just joined....:)

OK, I've already found 3 recipes I'm going to try. I can see that I'm going to be addicted to this site as well. :rolleyes:

Cincy'sMom
03-21-2005, 08:32 PM