PDA

View Full Version : Comunication of the death of Kim Hirata, the cat

louhirata
02-13-2005, 03:17 PM
:o
Hello, I am new at Pet's Talk but want to tell everyone that Kim died last year. Kim was a beautiful cat dark yellow, looking like a small lion.

He had many titles at our house, among which are Kim Hirata, the Master.

He was the Master because Kim was the eldest male of this Court, and Marshall because after many battles in the court, specially against ghosts, Kim and Rhay, his brother, won the battle.

Kim's brother Rhay is living well at a beautiful field with a seciallist in cats.

(Now Rhay is back home after being well of health: I think he got sick because of Kim's death.)

Mummy could not have them anymore out of disease. (I had to make a surgery and recovered well.)

Kim was killed by a Dobermann when he invated the dog's house.

We are very sad.

(This post was written on the firsts days I joined Pet Talk and had been new to forums specially. More recently I could post a picture.)

CamCamPup33
02-13-2005, 03:22 PM
Im so sorry to hear about your cat, Kim. :( It must be very hard.

Welcome to pet talk.. :)

flamepony12
02-13-2005, 03:27 PM
Welcome to pet talk, (:)) and I'm very sorry about your cat. :( Rest in Peace, Kim.

louhirata
02-13-2005, 03:42 PM
Thanks for the welcome to Pet Talk.

Thank you for the words for Kim, he may rest in peace!

Ooooops, Happy Birthday Donna!!!:o

louhirata
05-30-2005, 05:43 PM
Hello after sometime!

I am much better at Pet Talk, and learned how to post pictures.

So, there goes a photo of Kim when he was 1,5 years old.

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y291/louhirata/kim_2.jpg

On June 22 is Kim birthday. I do not know yet how to celebrate, but I feel I have to do something.

Do you have any idea?

AmberLee
06-01-2005, 08:43 PM
Kim was a gorgeous boy.

At this moment, I'm a little blank on great ideas to celebrate his birthday... but I'll think about it.

louhirata
06-02-2005, 03:38 AM