PDA

View Full Version : cofee drinkers?

star of light
02-05-2005, 11:52 PM
well i have been drinking cofee since 2end grade so 6 years wow huh well i am addicted to cofee and i have at leat 2 cups each day min.

was wonderign how many years have you been drinking cofee and how many cups a day or how many times a week

wolf_Q
02-06-2005, 12:11 AM
I don't drink coffee........I cannot stand the taste of it....even the crap at starbucks you can get with whipped cream, caramel and all that stuff...still tastes like yucky coffee!

K9karen
02-06-2005, 12:22 AM
I'm ashamed to say..3-4 in the morning and 3-4 at night and I sleep like a log. Hate Starbucks, love Dunkin Donuts and WaWa. No flavors, just "high octane" with cream and "the pink stuff"..Sweet n Low. I'll bet that warrants a new thread on sugar! :D

binka_nugget
02-06-2005, 02:19 AM
I don't drink coffee every day (Coke feeds my caffeine addiction :p) but I drop by Starbucks a couple times a week to get a caramel macchiato.

vinjashira
02-06-2005, 02:53 AM
I have one in the morning and another one in the evening.

Vette
02-06-2005, 04:14 AM
Im no Coffee drinker,, but i used to drink Coke a lot. ive switched over to some flavored water stuff that walmart sells.. its supposed to have 0 calories,, 0 sodium 0 everything. but yet they flavor the water somehow. :confused:

Maya & Inka's mommy
02-06-2005, 07:04 AM
I never drank coffee before I got married. Maybe that is because always wanted me to drink lots of milk :confused: :rolleyes: :confused: . I was very skinny then :eek: . Not anymore though :rolleyes: :p

Now, I love a good cup of coffee in the early afternoon, around 2 pm. I got a great coffee-machine for mother's day last year (SENSEO), which makes one or 2 cups at same time. Of course, a spoonful of whipped cream on top of it makes it even better :p :p !

I must be careful though NOT to drink any coffee after 5 pm, or I cannot sleep at all!!!:(

Cookiebaker
02-06-2005, 07:21 AM