PDA

View Full Version : \\Scrapbook Pages!! *7 PiCs+2 RaNdOm PiCs*//

flamepony12
01-15-2005, 11:49 PM
I've been looking at everyone's scrapbooks and It looked like a lot of fun! :D sooo... I went out and bought myself some supplies :D My pages kind of stink because I'm really new to scrapbooking but it is SO MUCH FUN!! lol :p
All my pages are a work in progress. lol. I kind of ran low on stickers and stuff.

Here is the cover of the scrapbook. It's really plain. lol.

flamepony12
01-15-2005, 11:50 PM
Here is Zeus' page. As you can see, I'm not as talented as most of you at scrapbooking.lol.

flamepony12
01-15-2005, 11:51 PM
Here is Mackenzie's page... I'm still going to add more to this one. There's still a lot of empty space.

flamepony12
01-15-2005, 11:52 PM
Here's Baybi's page. I really don't like this one because I had a sticker shortage crisis and you can see that it didn't really turn out too well. lmao.

flamepony12
01-15-2005, 11:53 PM
Here's Muffin's page... This one is also a WIP. There's still empty space.

flamepony12
01-15-2005, 11:53 PM
Here's Freckles' page... I didn't have enough stuff to fill it all up so I kind of had to improvise. lol.

flamepony12
01-15-2005, 11:55 PM
And this one is my favorite, Merlin's page. :) I got this lil' tiny pack of miniature helmets, brushes, horseshoes, apples, etc... they are so cute!! If you look in the center on the bottom You will see a jump. We put a picture of me jumping Merlin behing the jump so it looked like we were jumping it. lol!!

flamepony12
01-15-2005, 11:56 PM
Here is a closeup of that little jump thing. :p I accidentally cut some of my head off. :rolleyes:

flamepony12
01-15-2005, 11:57 PM
And 2 random pictures....

the dogs cuddling. :D

flamepony12
01-15-2005, 11:57 PM
And another. Sorry for so many pictures! lol! this is the last one, I promise. Hope you enjoyed! :)

manda_moo87
01-15-2005, 11:58 PM
Those pages of your scrapbook look great Devon! :D