PDA

View Full Version : A cat tour of England?

jenluckenbach
11-11-2004, 08:48 PM
There seems to be a good chance that Charlie and I might take a flight to England early next year to meet up with some friends. :D Killearn Kitties and Lynnestankard to name a few. I hope and pray to also include PayItForward and PaysForIt to that list of people :D

This is so exciting!

Now, I have no experience with booking flights, so I placed a thread in General asking for some advice.
Look here (http://67.15.70.205/talk/showthread.php?s=&threadid=63778) if know anything that could be helpful in getting the best price but also not caught in a trap that I might not expect.

Other than that, wish me luck that the trip goes off as planned. YIPPEE!!!! I have never flown over the ocean!

catnapper
11-11-2004, 09:25 PM
The best part? *I* get to spend time at the Luckenbach homestead and take care of all the Luckenbach kitties! Who's gonna have more fun? Jen in Enlgand or me in cat central?

Tonya
11-11-2004, 10:06 PM
Lucky for both of you two! How exciting!

K & L
11-11-2004, 10:42 PM
Sounds really fun. Can we come along too?;)

AmberLee
11-11-2004, 10:58 PM
Oh, how exciting!!! Have a blast!!!

Corinna
11-12-2004, 12:12 AM
You had better make sure you have a digi cam and send us updates so we can tour with you.

Barbara
11-12-2004, 02:38 AM
Wow! What an adventure! How exciting:)

Meeting Pet Talk people is sooooo much fun:D

catcrazylady
11-12-2004, 06:07 AM
Oh Jen that sounds so exciting!!! We will be waiting for all the details on when this great adventure is going to take place!

Catnapper Kim...You are going to be one lucky lady!!

catmandu
11-12-2004, 09:00 AM
Jen,I think,that a few Of The Found Cat Angels,will amke the trip,with you.And we do hope,that Your Cats,will not miss you,too much,and that You get,to see all those English cats!

Randy_K
11-13-2004, 01:13 AM