PDA

View Full Version : You guys are very special

Palomino21
10-20-2004, 05:00 PM
Hi, I have been coming to this board for a few months now, even though I do not have cats of my own. You guys satisfy my urge to get a kitten or a cat, and help me to remember the sweet side of life. I do not have many friends, and my family live a few hours away. PT is something to look forward to. I have laughed and cried at the stories you post, and have gotten to know some of the cute cats, such as the famous Magoo, Kim's kittens, and many many more. You guys are wonderful and special. Thank you so much.

Annie

sirrahbed
10-20-2004, 05:04 PM
I am glad you are here too Annie! Sorry you can't have pets at this time - but glad to share ours with you:) Your comments are always well appreciated and please stay and keep posting. We will be your friends!

kimlovescats
10-20-2004, 05:49 PM
Annie, we are so very pleased to have you as part of our PT family! Who knows, maybe one of these days, a kitty will find its way into your home!!!:eek: ;)

Palomino21
10-20-2004, 06:40 PM
Thank you for replying Debbie and Kim. I know one day a kitty will make it's way to my home and I will welcome him or her with open arms. :-)

Kim, How is Jenna doing? I think it's wonderful you shared pictures and stories of your new grandbaby. She's beautiful. :-)

Debbie, How many cats do you have? At one time my family had 12 cats. They were all indoors. People who came to visit my family would have never known because most of them would be hiding or sleeping some where. The same visitors would come and see a different cat, and ask "Did you get a new cat." LOL... We'd always say, nope, we've had that cat for awhile.

Annie

jenluckenbach
10-20-2004, 06:47 PM
Hi Annie,
You may share some of my cats if you like. I have 15 and another 11 fosters.