PDA

View Full Version : The Tour

Edwina's Secretary
10-18-2004, 05:29 PM
I am now a resident (or at least a registered voter) of California. We moved last week. There are still some discussions ongoing about where some things will be hung, etc. but here's the tour!

New House (http://www.imagestation.com/album/?id=2942025093&idx=0)

Nomilynn
10-18-2004, 05:38 PM
the link isn't working for me :( I want to see!!

Cinder & Smoke
10-18-2004, 05:39 PM
W:cool:W!!

The E's are gonna need a MAP to not get lost in the New House!!

And try THIS *Link* to See the PALACE -
(lil "extra" htp// in what Sara posted :p

The E's NEW HOUWZE (http://www.imagestation.com/album/?id=2942025093&idx=0)

:)

AmberLee
10-18-2004, 05:49 PM
WOW is right. Lovely home, and I can't believe how 'settled' you've gotten in less than a month. You are a marvel, Sarah!!!

Nomilynn
10-18-2004, 06:06 PM
Gorgeous home!

Miss Meow
10-18-2004, 07:05 PM
Imagestation is blocked from work so I must have a look tonight. Can't wait!

wolflady
10-18-2004, 07:13 PM
WOW! :eek: What a beautiful home! :D Welcome to California! I really hope you like it. How did the E's take the move? I'm sure they are having fun exploring the new digs. I just love the round window!
So, when can you come up to San Jose and help me with interior decorating! ;) LOL :D

**hugs**

Kona & Oreo's mom
10-18-2004, 07:47 PM
Your home is beautiful! Congratulations on getting settled so quickly, and welcome to CA!

joycenalex
10-18-2004, 09:05 PM
you did all of that in a week!!!!!!! wowsa!!!
dang!!! i'm almost speechless

Logan
10-18-2004, 09:24 PM
I think it looks lovely! :) You have put me to shame! We have been in this house for almost two years now and I'm still not ready to share pictures!!! LOL!!!! :o

NoahsMommy
10-19-2004, 12:18 AM
I agree with the others, Sara. That house is lovely!

Can I come use your shower? I want to shower in the forest. :)

Beautiful!!

popcornbird
10-19-2004, 12:32 AM