PDA

View Full Version : Lets cheer up Willie....

carole
07-25-2004, 09:11 PM
Willie is a very valuable loved and cherished member of PT, who is always there for everyone, with her kind words,jovial remarks, she is feeling low right now, and I thought we could all tell Willie how much she means to us all, and try to cheer her up.

SO WILLIE CHEER UP DEAR FRIEND, we all LOVE you and miss your threads, you are an inspiration to us all, take care and HUGE HUGS.:)

G.P.girl
07-25-2004, 09:13 PM
yay for willie!!!! you're so great, you're like a mom to us, yay! don't be sad or down, PT is here. well....i'm not very good at cheering people up, bu ti hope you feel better adn you should know we miss you and your posts

QueenScoopalot
07-25-2004, 09:15 PM
We All Miss You!! Chin up girlfriend! Hope to see you pop up soon. :) ;) :p

Corinna
07-25-2004, 09:23 PM
Hey Willie you have to get better soon I have something to talk to you about . You ain't going to beleive it.

dukedogsmom
07-25-2004, 09:28 PM
Willie, I've enjoyed talking to you. PM me if you ever need to. Give that Mario some good blueberries for me and hope to hear from you soon.

Miss Meow
07-25-2004, 09:51 PM
Willie, you're a very special part of Pet Talk and I hope you are feeling better soon. {{{hugs}}} Look after yourself and please remember that we are here for you if you need us :)

Karen
07-25-2004, 09:56 PM
Willie, Willie, don't be blue,
'Cause silly girl, we love you!
Nothin' is better than a hug from a friend
Consider yourself hugged tight 'til your sadness ends.

RobiLee
07-25-2004, 10:01 PM
We all care about you, Willie. Take care and cheer up soon. Come and join us and just talk about whatever you feel like. You know we are here for you ;) PM me if you want. I can be a good listener.

Robin :)

K9soul
07-25-2004, 10:04 PM
Willie, sure miss you and am thinking of you. I wish so much there were better words to comfort you, but please know you are loved and cared for here! Hang in there Willie {{{HUGS}}}