PDA

View Full Version : Who are you?

Tonya
07-25-2004, 12:17 AM
Sometimes I forget how old people are, rather if they are male or female, married, single, etc...

I thought it'd be nice if we all post a little about who we are.

Tonya
07-25-2004, 12:19 AM
I'm Tonya...I am 26 years old and married. I have a 7 year old son, Jaden and a baby on the way. I live in California. I'm in construction for the phone company, my husband is an electronics controller for a corn plant. I have 3 dogs, 2 cats, and 3 snakes.

Amber
07-25-2004, 12:25 AM
neat idea!

I'm Amber, i'm 14 years old, i live in St.Marys, Ohio. I'm a 8th grade student, and I have 2 dogs, and 2 rodents. I'm single, lol :p and I enjoy being with my family & friends, and definatly my dogs.

binka_nugget
07-25-2004, 12:31 AM
I'm Ashley but I also go by AJ (middle name is Janice) as well as just Ash. I'm 16 years old, grade 12, live in Vancouver, British Columbia. Just two dogs and a cone (biscuit) here.

GoldenRetrLuver
07-25-2004, 12:33 AM
I'm Julie. I'm 14 years old; I'll be 15 in October, and I'm going into 10th grade. I live in California. I live with my mom, dad, sister, and many pets who I love more than anything. :) I'm single, and hope to become a Veterinarian when I'm older, or at least go into a field that is animal related.

MariaM
07-25-2004, 12:37 AM
I'm Maria, also an 8th grade student. I live in a small town of 360 people or so in Saskatchewan. :D I love it (usually) I love country music, but I also really like other kinds (rock,classical,instrumental,oldies, basically everything)

I have a wonderful dog named Major who is a yellow lab cross. :)

Oh, and I also have a really unhealthy (I've been told, what do they know?:rolleyes: )obsession of Orlando Bloom! :D

countrycowgirl
07-25-2004, 01:04 AM